Why is my device being returned after I sent it in to sell? 12 August 2026 12:57 Updated In the following cases, the device will be returned to you: If you have not deactivated account locks that prevent the device from being handled, checked, and processed. If the device is broken. If it is an unused/originally packed device. If it does not fulfill all criteria listed under “How is the price of my device calculated?”